IIANC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Chairman

Monty Ross, Jr., CIC, AAI

G.R. Little Agency, Inc.
PO Box 49, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949-0049
252-255-2090   Fax: 252-255-2093
monty.ross.jr@grlittle.com   |   www.grlittle.com


Chairman-Elect

Danny Cook, MSRMI, LUTCF, CIC, CRM

Cook Insurance Services
PO Box 1203, Lumberton, NC 28359-1203
910-739-8880
cookinssvcs@ncrrbiz.com   |   www.thecarolinasinsurance.com
 
 

Secretary/Treasurer

Michelle O'Connor

ISU O'Connor Insurance Associates, Inc.
1973 J.N. Pease Place, Suite 203, Charlotte, NC 28262
704-201-2073  Fax: 704-510-8850
michelle@oianc.com   |   www.oianc.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Steve Chalk, LUTCF

Chalk & Gibbs

PO Box 1079, Morehead City, NC 28557-1079
252-726-3167   Fax: 252-726-1437
steve@chalkandgibbs.com   |   www.chalkandgibbs.com
 

National Director

Bobby Salmon

INSURE
PO Box 31508, Raleigh, NC 27622-1508
919-781-1115   Fax: 919-783-6427
bsalmon@insure-nc.com   |   www.insure-nc.com 
 



Directors

 

Director, District 1  2nd Term 2019-2021

Johnny Robinson, CIC, CWCP

Robinson and Stith Insurance
PO Box 177, New Bern, NC 28563
252-633-1174   Fax: 252-633-5429
jrob@robinsonstith.com  |   www.newberninsurance.com



Director, District 2  1st Term 2019-2021

Wortham Boyle, CIC, AAI

Jones Insurance Agency, Inc.
820 Benson Rd., Garner, NC 27529
919-772-0233 
wboyle@jones-insurance.com   |   https://jones-insurance.com/ 


Director, District 3  2nd Term 2019-2021

Karl Sherrill, CIC, CRM, MBA

Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
1400 Eastchester Drive, High Point, NC 27265
336-899-2404   Fax: 336-841-5319
karl.sherrill@marshmma.com   |   www.mma-midatlantic.com


Director at Large  1st Term 2020-2022

Anna Bailey, CIC, CISR

Allen Tate Insurance Services, LLC
6207 Park South Dr. Ste. 201, Charlotte, NC 28210
704-909-2357
anna.bailey@allentate.com   |   www.allentate.com
 

Director at Large  1st Term 2020-2022

Karen Fentress, CPCU

Encore Insurance Advisors
1066 S Church St., Burlington, NC 27215-5045
336-228-9200
karen@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com   |   www.encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
 
 

Director at Large  2nd Term 2020-2022

Rich Garner, PWCA

ECM Solutions
PO Box 12457, Charlotte, NC 28220-2457
704-529-4411  Fax: 704-529-4422
garner@ecmins.com   |   www.ecmins.com


Director at Large  1st Term 2020-2022

Deirdre Rushin

Imperial Insurance & Financial Solutions
3308 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd., Ste. 132, Durham, NC 27707
919-908-1695  
drushin@imperial-ins.com   |   www.imperial-ins.com


Director at Large  1st Term 2020-2022

Don Stroud, Jr., CIC, AAI

Hartsfield & Nash Agency, Inc.
PO Box 1109, Wake Forest, NC 27588-1109
919-556-3698 
don@hartsfield-nash.com   |   www.hartsfield-nash.com



Director at Large  2nd Term 2019-2021

Ray Tedder, Jr., CPCU, CIC, CRM, CBIA, AU

McGriff Insurance Services
301 College St, Ste. 208, Asheville, NC 28805
828-225-2044 
rtedder@mcgriffinsurance.com   |   www.mcgriffinsurance.com


iLEAD Committee Chairman  1st Term 2020-2022

Landon Bentham, MBA, TRA

Callahan & Rice Insurance Group, Inc.
PO Box 1789 Fayetteville, NC 28302
910-484-6171 
landon@callahanrice.com   |   www.callahanrice.com
 

IIANC District Map


Effective for the 2020-21 membership year, the makeup of IIANC's districts have changed. Click here for a new map of NC districts.