iLEAD Leadership Committee

The leadership committee of the iLEAD program is comprised of agent members from around North Carolina as well as representatives from some of our PARTNER companies. Please contact any of the iLEAD committee members with questions, concerns or ideas. Also, if you're interested in getting involved with the committee, make sure to indicate your interest when IIANC solicits for committee volunteers each year.

Staff Contact: Natalie Simpson / / 919-863-6533

Thomas Rhodes, CPCU, CIC, AAI, AIC
John Hackney Agency, Inc. 
Rocky Mount, NC 

Immediate Past Chairman
Justin Litaker, CIC, CRM
Litaker Insurance 
Charlotte, NC

Cameron Annas, CIC, CRM
Granite Insurance 
Granite Falls, NC

Bryan Batchelor, CIC
Winterville Insurance Agency
Winterville, NC

Landon Bentham
Callahan & Rice Insurance Group, Inc.
Fayetteville, NC
Michael Betters, CLCS, SBCS
Watson Insurance Agency, Inc.
Gastonia, NC

Delwin Clark
Trapp Insurance Group, Inc.
Cary, NC

Charles F. Connor, IV, CIC
First Security Company, Inc.
Hickory, NC

Haley Everett, CIC
Jackson Sumner & Associates, Inc.
Boone, NC

Vice Chairman
Owen Thomas
Dial Insurance Agency, Inc.
Lumberton, NC

Karl Sherrill, CIC, CRM, MBA
Board Liaison

Marsh & McLennan Agency
High Point, NC

Brittany Jones
National General Insurance
Winston Salem, NC

Patrick Laney
Catawba Insurance Agency, LLC
Catawba, NC

Matt Moore, CIC, CISR
Eloise Moore Insurance Agency
Benson, NC

Jennifer Nielsen
First Citizens Insurance Services
Raleigh, NC

Jonathan Peele, CIC
Coastline Insurance Associates of NC, Inc.
Southport, NC

Heather Rainville
Risk Innovations, LLC
Atlanta, GA

Daniel Rohrbaugh
Raleigh Insurance Group, LLC
Raleigh, NC