iLEAD Leadership Committee

The leadership committee of the iLEAD program is comprised of agent members from around North Carolina as well as representatives from some of our PARTNER companies. Please contact any of the iLEAD committee members with questions, concerns or ideas. Also, if you're interested in getting involved with the committee, make sure to indicate your interest when IIANC solicits for committee volunteers each year.

Staff Contact: Natalie Simpson / nsimpson@iianc.com / 919-863-6533

Chairman
Thomas Rhodes, CPCU, CIC, AAI, AIC
John Hackney Agency, Inc. 
Rocky Mount, NC
trhodes@jharm.com 

Immediate Past Chairman
Justin Litaker, CIC, CRM
Litaker Insurance 
Charlotte, NC
jlitaker@litakerinsurance.com

Cameron Annas, CIC, CRM
Granite Insurance 
Granite Falls, NC
cannas@graniteinsurance.com

Bryan Batchelor, CIC
Winterville Insurance Agency
Winterville, NC
bryan@wintervilleinsurance.com

Landon Bentham
Callahan & Rice Insurance Group, Inc.
Fayetteville, NC
landon@callahanrice.com
  
Michael Betters, CLCS, SBCS
Watson Insurance Agency, Inc.
Gastonia, NC
mbetters@watsoninsurance.com

Delwin Clark
Trapp Insurance Group, Inc.
Cary, NC
delwin@trappinsurancegroup.com

Charles F. Connor, IV, CIC
First Security Company, Inc.
Hickory, NC
cconnor4@firstsecuritycompany.com

Haley Everett, CIC
Jackson Sumner & Associates, Inc.
Boone, NC
haley@jsausa.com




Vice Chairman
Owen Thomas
Dial Insurance Agency, Inc.
Lumberton, NC
owen@dialinsurancenc.com

Karl Sherrill, CIC, CRM, MBA
Board Liaison

Marsh & McLennan Agency
High Point, NC
karl.sherrill@marshmma.com

Brittany Jones
National General Insurance
Winston Salem, NC
brittany.jones@ngic.com

Patrick Laney
Catawba Insurance Agency, LLC
Catawba, NC
planey@catawbainsurance.com

Matt Moore, CIC, CISR
Eloise Moore Insurance Agency
Benson, NC
matt@eloisemooreinsurance.com

Jennifer Nielsen
First Citizens Insurance Services
Raleigh, NC
matt@eloisemooreinsurance.com

Jonathan Peele, CIC
Coastline Insurance Associates of NC, Inc.
Southport, NC
jonathan@coastlineinsurance.com

Heather Rainville
Risk Innovations, LLC
Atlanta, GA
hrainville@riskinnovations.com

Daniel Rohrbaugh
Raleigh Insurance Group, LLC
Raleigh, NC
daniel@raleighinsurancegroup.net